1/24/2018 Difficult issue with electronic problems with my Jeep. Deanna and Service Street were very knowledgeable and fixed the issue as they promised
10/1/2017 We had a major problem after an oil change. We appreciate them assuming responsibility and taking care of the problem. The fix took several weeks to complete. The only criticism I would have is that they weren't very good with communicating the status of the repair. I had to call them every time except once to find out what was happening.
7/26/2017 Rob Dimartino Thank you service street for fixing my car in time for me too get back to work. I trust service street to fix and work on even my European cars. Again thanks for the great financing approval aswell!
4/9/2017 leesa sickler i came in earlier this week to get service done on my car and when i walked in there was a older gentleman in a camo coat asleep at the front desk. I was going to leave and not come back then i remembered that the tech Travis always takes care of me and my car makes sure it always safe to drive. If Travis was not there i would have not come back at all after seeing employees sleeping t the front desk. I will keep coming back as long a Travis is there as a tech or management i don't think the older gentleman is not a good fit for this shop. Thank you, Travis for always helping and talking me thur things
3/31/2017 Bob D Fast and quality. Best service shop I have ever used. Been using Service Street over 5 years.
3/20/2017 Wendi Macey I called early this AM b/c my dealer failed to pick up my call(s) after my hubs noticed a pool of oil on our brand new garage floor! I called and got Justin who listened and lent a sympathetic ear. It times out to be the dealer's tech mistake b/c the oil filter was not in tigh enough. Not only did the Service Street Tech fix it, he replaced the filter at no charge nor was I charged to even "look" at my vehicle! Who does this? No one but them apparently. I tipped the tech $20 and on my way - deep breath - sigh! We WILL BE BACK!!!!! Ty, Ty, Ty!!!! I'm in awe of their cust serv.
11/12/2016 Lacy Reeves I appreciate their friendly and professional service, their clean waiting room and willingness to shuttle customers to and from home when needed. I've gone here several times, and even though it had been over a year since I'd been in (and showed up in a different car), they knew my name. I like knowing you can still get personal, quality service in our not-so-small-town.
9/28/2016 Did a great job and always helpful . You take good care of our vehicles and that gives us peace of mind. Thanks
4/7/2016 Service is fair, honest, and not pushy. I have often been intimidated in the past when I had to take my cars in to other centers but Service Street is never pushy and, when possible, has actually shown me any issues that are present instead of just telling me about them. Additionally, in a recent visit, it was recommended that several repairs be made. We took our car in for a second opinion at another garage and found that service street beat their price too! At our last visit our daughter took the car in for us. Anthony was the service tech. During the oil change he mentioned that he had noticed the fuel filter was leaking. He offered to have her bring the car back in and have it checked for free to make sure it had not started leaking again. We appreciated the extra effort he made!
4/1/2016 I am so pleased with the service I received at Service Street. They addressed the issue my car was having and had my car back to me the same day. They didn't charge me for unnecessary service, which has happened to me at a few different places in Parker. I'll be back next time my car needs any kind of check up or service. Thanks again!
1234567...Last Page